the spinning wheel

restaurant • bar • catering

For Brunch with Santa reservations,
please call 203.664.4000

Find out more ›

We can host parties up to 160 people

For information please contact us at 203.664.4000 or by email at banquets@swredding.com

A joyful mix of fine food and festivity

Purchase Tickets Here ›

“The Magic of Christmas” at The Spinning Wheel restaurant in Redding, CT is a joyful celebration of the holiday season. It features a gourmet three-course menu followed by a high energy holiday-themed show of music, magic and comedy for holiday revelers of all ages.

View the Show Flyer ›

Show Dates:
Friday December 8 - 6:30 pm
Saturday December 9 - 12:00 pm
Sunday December 10 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 13 - 6:30 pm
Friday December 15 - 6:30 pm
Saturday December 16 - 12:00 pm
Sunday December 17 - 5:00 pm
Wednesday December 20 - 6:30 pm
Thursday December 21 - 6:30 pm
Friday December 22 - 6:30 pm
Saturday December 23 - 6:30 pm
Sunday December 24 - 5:00 pm

Venue: The Spinning Wheel is a picturesque and charming New England restaurant offering outstanding american food. The restaurant is located at 109 Black Rock Turnpike in Redding, CT.

Dinner Theater: Enjoy a delicious three-course meal served to your table stage-side followed by a lively holiday theatrical and musical spectacle

Reservations: Ticket sales are online, please go to http://thespinningwheel.eventbrite.com/ to purchase. You can also email us at: reservations@swredding.com with any questions. Reservations are required; seats cannot be held without payment in full; credit cards are accepted.

Seating: Seats are selected at the time of purchase

Pricing: Evenings: $83 Adults / $59 Children under 12 (w/ kids menu) – Matinees: $73 Adults / $49 Children under 12 (w/kids menu)

Frequently Asked Questions

109 black rock turnpike, redding, ct
to contact us, call: 203.664.4000